Athletics

BRMS Travel Sports

Kimberlee LaVecchia

908-231-8661

klavecchia@brrsd.k12.nj.us

All Travel Sports require a Physical, Permission slip and Activity Fee

Participation for Travel Sports are Monday through Friday

FALL SPORTS 

  Begin Date Advisor Google Classroom Code
Cross Country Travel Sept 12 M. Rusiniak mrusiniak@brrsd.k12.nj.us J. Stanley jstanley@brrsd.k12.nj.us  
Field Hockey-Travel Sept 12 A. DeNapoli adenapoli@brrsd.k12.nj.us K. Schultz kschultz@brrsd.k12.nj.us 5er4uva
Soccer Travel Boys Sept 12 M. Jarvis mjarvis@brrsd.k12.nj.us B. Turnbull rturnbull@brrsd.k12.nj.us xolufip
Soccer Travel Girls Sept 12

M. Geremia mgeremia@brrsd.k12.nj.us M. Mackus mmackus@brrsd.k12.nj.us

7o5dr5o

 

WINTER SPORTS

Winter Sports Begin Date Advisor Google Classroom Code
Basketball Travel-Boys A&B Nov 7 M. Geremia

mgeremia@brrsd.k12.nj.us

M. Jarvis mjarvis@brrsd.k12.nj.us
 
Basketball Travel-Girls A&B Nov 7 M. Rusiniak mrusiniak@brrsd.k12.nj.us M. Mackus mmackus@brrsd.k12.nj.us  
Cheerleading Travel Nov 7 S. Colucci scolucci@brrsd.k12.nj.us   J. Bohl jbohl@brrsd.k12.nj.us 7bot6yt

Wrestling Travel Boys

Sept 12

Michael Denver mdenver@brrsd.k12.nj.us Anthony Silva  ansilva@brrsd.k12.nj.us

o3mi24w

 

SPRING SPORTS

  Begin Date Advisor Google Classroom Code
Lacrosse Travel Boys Mar 20 M. Geremia

mgeremia@brrsd.k12.nj.us

M. Jarvis mjarvis@brrsd.k12.nj.us
 
Lacrosse Travel Girls Mar 20 A. DeNapoli adenapoli@brrsd.k12.nj.us M. Rusiniak

mrusiniak@brrsd.k12.nj.us

 
Baseball Travel Boys Mar 20 TBD  
Softball Travel Girls Mar 20 D. Curcio dcurcio@brrsd.k12.nj.us  
Track & Field Travel Mar 20 T. Nerger tnerger@brrsd.k12.nj.us D. Scazafave

dscazafave@brrsd.k12.nj.us

A. Silva ansilva@brrsd.k12.nj.us     C. Stickle cstickle@brrsd.k12.nj.us     N. Costanzo ncostanzo@brrsd.k12.nj.us

uzqbvmj

Registration through FormReLeaf 

Prior to participation the following forms need to be submitted to the BRMS Health Office:

Pre-participation Physical Evaluation (PPE)

Health History Update

Physical and Health History Update Forms need to be submitted to the BRMS Health Office by the following dates:

Winter Sports - November 1, 2022

Spring Sports - March 6, 2023

Additional forms for Registration:

TravelSportandClubSportPermissionForm.pdf

ActivityFeeLetterGuidelinesandRegistration2022-23.pdf

Please click on the following Link for more detailed information

Link